bare.jpg
 
       
 
 
  Phone:     (305) 444 - 0568     
525 N.W. 27th Ave.   Trading:     (305) 459 - 5154     
Miami, Florida 33125   Fax:     (305) 444 - 3711     
www.coexgroup.com      
       
Administration Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Ernesto Alvarez (305) 459-5150/1 ealvarez@coexgroup.com necoex
Ernesto Romero (305) 459-5182 eromero@coexgroup.com angoloer
Luis F. Garcia (305) 459-5155 lfgarcia@coexgroup.com lfcoex
       
       
Trading Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Alfredo Rivas  (Amsterdam) +31 20 737 1571 arivas@coexgroup.com -
Chris Hampson (305) 459 - 5183 champson@coexgroup.com chcoex
Elizabeth Vanessa De Mota (305) 459 - 5175 vanesad@coexgroup.com vanesacoex
Joe Kerchelich (San Francisco) (415) 388 - 0656 joekcoex@coexgroup.com joekcoex
Maria Eugenia Carillo (305) 459 - 5152 meugeniacarrillo@coexgroup.com eugeniacoex
Maria Patricia Somarriba (305) 459 - 5154 msomarriba@coexgroup.com mapacoex
Maria Victoria Barriga (305) 459 - 5157 mvbarriga@coexgroup.com vickycoex
Miriam Vega (305) 459 - 5174 mvega@coexgroup.com mariamcoex
Robert Menos (305) 459 - 5201 rmenos@coexgroup.com robertcoex
Sebastian Link (Hamburg) +49 40 3030 6677 slink@coexgroup.com sebcoex
       
       
Shipping & Traffic Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Alyeen Garcia (305) 444 - 0568 aygarcia@coexgroup.com aygarcia0022
Ana I. Garcia (305) 459 - 5166 aigarcia@coexgroup.com aigcoex
Berenice Alfaro (305) 459 - 5162 balfaro@coexgroup.com berenicecoex
Ernesto Calvo (305) 444 - 0568 ecalvo@coexgroup.com -
Estefania Almeida (305) 444 - 0568 ealmeida@coexgroup.com estefaniacoex
Janette Obando (305) 444 - 0568 yobando@coexgroup.com -
Luis Esteves (305) 459 - 5190 lestevez@coexgroup.com luecoex
Mabel Triff  (305) 459 - 5165 mtriff@coexgroup.com mabelcoex
Maria Fernandez (305) 444 - 0568 mfernandez@coexgroup.com -
Maricela Haurdou (305) 459 - 5159 mhauradou@coexgroup.com maricelacoex
Odalis Ramos (305) 459 - 5160 omoreno@coexgroup.com coexody
Raydel Cordero (305) 444 - 0568 rcordero@coexgroup.com -
Rick Morison (Amsterdam) +31 2073 70542 rmorison@coexgroup.com -
Rosa Garcia (305) 459 - 5163 rgarcia@coexgroup.com rosacoex
Yvette Flores (305) 459 - 5170 yflores@coexgroup.com yvettecoex
       
       
Accounting & Finance Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Ana Lopez (305) 459 - 5171 alopez@coexgroup.com -
Christine Abkarian (305) 459 - 5172 cabkarian@coexgroup.com cabkariancoex
David Somoano (305) 459 - 5194 dsomoano@coexgroup.com -
Elizabeth Gordillo (305) 459 - 5156 egordillo@coexgroup.com elicoex
Esther Valenzuela (305) 459 - 5169 evalenzuela@coexgroup.com esthercoex
Francisco Aguado (305) 444 - 0568 faguado@coexgroup.com -
Milagros Vega (305) 459 - 5153 mavega@coexgroup.com milagrosavcoex
Mildrey Ravelo (305) 444 - 0568 mravelo@coexgroup.com -
Omar Diaz (305) 459 - 5195 odiaz@coexgroup.com odiazcoex
Oscar Depablos (305) 444 - 0568 odepablos@coexgroup.com -
Sonia Rodriguez (305) 459 - 5167 srodriguez@coexgroup.com soniarcoex
       
       
Quality Control Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Carlos Pimienta (305) 444 - 0568 cpimienta@coexgroup.com carlosppcoex
       
       
Costing & Auditing Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Tushenka Renucci (305) 459 - 5164 trenucci@coexgroup.com -
       
       
Information Technology Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Luis Mones (305) 459 - 5185 lmones@coexgroup.com coex-it
       
       
Origin Offices Phone Number Email AOL Screen Name
Liberato DeVito (Brazil) 011 55 13 33219 7262 licoex@santosexport.com.br devitolse
Alberto Barrios (Nicaragua) 505 2276 1854 barrios.alberto@gmail.com abarriosj53
Hond      
Guar      
Dem      
       
       

COEX Coffee International          525 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33125

Phone:  (305) 444 - 0568    Trading:  (305) 459-5154    Fax:   (305) 444 - 3711